Style – Melodic Hard Rock
Country of origin – UK
Total Size/Quality: 118 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Information

Download Now:

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

Album Tracks:
01. No More Faith to Lose
02. Ancient Fires
03. No Alibi
04. The Night’s Don’t Count
05. When the Heart Is Wrong
06. You Better Pray
07. Breathe
08. Waiting for the Thunder
09. On the Corner of Love and Lost
10. Heartbreak Railroad Company
11. Go Ask the Moon