Cake - Showroom Of Compassion [7 Vinyl Box Set] (2011)

Album Name:Showroom Of Compassion
Year Of Release:2011
Label:Upbeat Records [8506-CKE169933]
Style:Alternative Rock, Indie, Origin Rock
Quality:CBR 320 kbps / FLAC [96kHz/24bit]
Total Total Time:41:58
Total Size:103 mb / 873 mb



Sick Of You :
A1 Sick Of You 3:18
B1 Italian Guy 3:11

Mustache Man (Wasted) :
A1 Mustache Man (Wasted) 4:04
B1 The Federal Funding March 3:36

Long Total Time :
A1 Long Total Time 4:36
B1 Teenage Pregnancy 2:41

Bound Away :
A1 Bound Away 3:25
B1 Got To Move 3:40

The Winter :
A1 The Winter 4:06
B1 Easy To Crash 4:08

What’s Now Is Now :
A1 What’s Now Is Now 3:37
B1 Huge Misunderstanding 2:38

John McCrea – lead vocals, piano, Nord keyboards
Vincent DiFiore – trumpet, euphonium, various keyboards
Xan McCurdy – electric guitar, acoustic guitar, synthesizer
Gabriel Nelson – bass guitar, electric guitar, Rheem organ, other things
Paulo Baldi – drums

Additional musicians
Tom Monson – drums
Aaron Redfield – drums
Pete McNeal – drums
Greg Brown – electric guitar on “Bound Away”
Charlie Wallace – pedal steel on “Bound Away”

Premium Cake – Showroom Of Compassion [7″ Vinyl Box Set] (2011) Fast & Anonymous