Dust Moth - Scale (2016)
Artist:Dust Moth
Album Name:Scale
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Redeye (Cargo Stock)
Genre:Rock, Shoegaze, Female Vocal
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:44:30
Total Size:104 MB


01. Space Legs 04:56
02. Corrections 03:27
03. Night Wave 05:46
04. Lift

05. A Veil In Between 06:56
06. Up Into Blackness 05:20
07. Shelf Life 04:46
08. The Shape Of Clouds
09. Essex 04:22

Given Dust Moth’s dynamic range, it’s hardly surprising that they’ve been able to share the stage with such diverse bands as Minus the Bear, Pelican, and Tombs. Following a west coast run with cerebral metallurgists Kayo Dot, the band reformulated their line-up and began constructing the nine songs that would comprise Scale. The album was recorded by Matt Bayles (Pearl Jam, ISIS, Mastodon) at Red Store Studio in Seattle and mastered by Ed Brooks at RFI. The Mylene Sheath is proud to release Scale worldwide on July 22nd, 2016.