Gavin DeGraw - Something Worth Saving [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Release Name:Gavin DeGraw – Something Worth Saving Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size:74.8 MB
Genres: Pop, Music
Label: 2016 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
1. She Sets the City On Fire
2. You Make My Heart Sing Louder
3. Kite Like Girl
4. Making Love With the Radio On
5. Harder To Believe
6. Say I Am
7. How Lucky Can a Man Get
8. New Love
9. Annalee
10. Something Worth Saving

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable – Single Extraction – Premium is support resumable