Iron Fire - Among The Dead (2016)

Artist:Iron Fire
Album Name:Among The Dead
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Crime Records
Genre:Heavy Metal
Quality:V0 Kbps
Total Time:47:16 min
Total Size:101 MB
WebSite:Album Preview Today, 08:20

01. Intro (The Lost City)
02. Among The Dead
03. Hammer Of The Gods
04. Tornado Of Sickness
05. Higher Ground
06. Iron Eagle
07. Made To Suffer
08. The Last Survivor
09. No Sign Of Life
10. Ghost From The Past
11. When The Lights Go Out
12. For Whom The Bell Tolls [Metallica cover]onus

Headbang like it’s 1999…!?! Then Among the Dead should be your obvious choice. The last offering from Iron Fire is as old school as it’s going to get, here sixteen years into the millennium.

The nineties spawned a lot of power metal classics, and Among the Dead is made in the spirit of those. Albums like Black in Mind (Rage), The Dark Saga (Iced Earth) and Better Than Raw (Helloween) are all blueprints for the making of Among the Dead.

Recorded in Death Island studio with engineer Marco Angioni and Mixed in Poland’s finest metal studio Hertz Studios, heaviness is guaranteed, along with melodic hooks, blistering guitars and pounding power metal bass drumming.

Iron Fire – Among The Dead (2016) – High Speed Download