Kayta - Arrival (2016)
Artist: Kayta
Album Name: Arrival
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Kay-Ta Matsuno
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:35
Total Size: 111 mb

01. Gotta Bounce!!
02. Secret Crush
03. Call It Even (feat. Jackiem Joyner)
04. Admiralty Way
05. Insomnia Cafe
06. Synch with Me
07. Just Because
08. Sweet Child O’ Mine (feat. Ilya Serov)
09. Karate Chopin (feat. Jonathan Fritzen)
10. One for Him
11. Jacaranda

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password
Kayta – Arrival (2016)