Mandy Rowden - 1000 Miles (2016)

Artist:Mandy Rowden
Album Name:1000 Miles
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Produced
Quality:MP3 320 Kbps
Total Total Time:35:55
Total Size:101 MB

WebSite:Today, 19:34
1. Let Me In (2:52)
2. 1,000 Miles (3:41)
3. Flood Song (3:44)
4. Big Moon (4:17)
5. Were You In Love (3:47)
6. Amazing Grace (3:06)
7. Think About Me (4:09)
8. 5 O’clock World (3:02)
9. No Greater Silence (3:19)
10. Lost Love (3:53)

Mandy Rowden was born into a fundamentalist Baptist household and raised in East Texas where she was homeschooled throughout her adolescence. The Rowden family was restricted to a regimen of gospel and classical music and, as any respectful child does, she adhered to her parents beliefs while taking up classical violin and piano at a mere six years old. Rowden’s parents noticed her natural abilities, and as a result of her insatiable musical wanderlust, or perhaps fearlessness, Rowden rejected her family’s notion of what is acceptable and picked up a guitar in high school. With each strum her passion for the instrument grew exponentially; her worldview changed when she unlocked the long forbidden door to rock music at twenty one.

Rowden is a student for life and plays an always-expanding list of instruments that now includes: piano, fiddle, mandolin, bass, harmonica, drums, ukulele, and banjo. She has applied her expertise and passion for music by founding Girl Guitar, a musical workshop and complete “Rock School for women” that involves teaching women of all ages to become confident performers in six-week classes. Ranging from picking up a guitar for the first time to crafting songs, learning drums, and jamming in a Metallica cover band, Girl Guitar’s offerings have surpassed Rowden’s wildest dreams for the program.

Premium Mandy Rowden – 1000 Miles (2016) Fast & Anonymous