Genre: Middle Eastern Folk Metal / Progressive Metal
Origin: Israel
Size/Quality: 106 mb | Mp3 320 kbps
Artist Information

Line up:
Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
Erez Yohanan (Amaseffer)

Uri Zelha (Orphaned Land)
Chen Balbus (Orphaned Land)
Matan Shmuely (Orphaned Land)
Idan Amsalem (Orphaned Land)

Uploaded FileJoker

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

01. The Holy Land of Kna’an
02. The Angel of the Lord
03. Naked – Sarah and Abraham
04. The Burning Garden – Sarah and Hagar
05. Naked – Abraham
06. A Tree Without No Fruit – Sarah
07. There Is No God for Ishma’el
08. The Vision
09. A Dove Without Her Wings – Hagar
10. The Loneliness of Itzhak
11. Akeda
12. Fruits from Different Trees – Ishma’el and Itzhak
13. Prisoners of the Past