Roach Thompson Blues Band - Honky Tonkin' With Roach (2011)

Artist:Roach Thompson Blues Band
Album Name:Honky Tonkin’ With Roach
Year Of Release:2011
Label:Henry Stone Music
Genre:Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Soul Blues
Quality:Mp3 320 / Flac (tracks, log, .cue)
Total Time:57:22
Total Size:146/418 Mb (covers)
WebSite:Album Preview
Re Up Today, 17:31


01. Honky Tonk
02. Dust My Broom
03. Another Mule
04. One Night Of Sin
05. Walk With The Duke
06. San-Ho-Zay
07. Can’t Be Still
08. I Got A Problem
09. One More Mile
10. Blue Monday
11. Someone Somewhere
12. Hurt My Feelings
13. Soul Fingers
14. Just Pickin’
15. Butterball

The Roach Thompson Blues Band:
Warren “Roach” Thompson – guitar and vocals
Ronnie Brown – guitar
Wardell “HOP” Johnson – drums
Reed “Man Son” Roberts – bass

The All-You-Can-Eat Horns:
Ronald James Dziubla – tenor and baritone saxophones
Michael James Glenn – lead trumpet and trombone
Tony Luschen – solo trumpet and trombone

Roach Thompson Blues Band – Honky Tonkin’ With Roach (2011) – High Speed Download