Sherri Roberts - The Sky Could Send You

Artist:Sherri Roberts
Album Name:The Sky Could Send You
Year Of Release:2006
Label:Pacific Coast Jazz
Genre:Jazz / Vocal Jazz / Latin
Quality:Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time:51:51 min
Total Size:119 MB


01. You’re Looking At Me
02. Jamaica Farewell
03. Before
04. Let Me
05. Tell Me My Name
06. The Moon’s A Harsh Mistress
07. Return To Paradise
08. You’re Nearer
09. Do It The Hard Way
10. Slow Hot Wind
11. Far From New York
12. Por Toda Minha Vida