Style – Power Metal
Country of origin – Finland
Total Size/Quality: 161 mb | MP3 320 Kbps + Scans
Artist Information


Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

Album Tracks:
01. Closer to an Animal
02. Life
03. Fairytale
04. We Are What We Are
05. Till Death’s Done Us Apart
06. Among the Shooting Stars
07. Rise a Night
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
09. Candle Lawns
10. The Elephant (Bonus Track)
11. White Pearl, Black Oceans (Part II: By the Grace of the Ocean)
12. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
13. Run To You (Bonus Track from Deluxe Edition)