Teresa Lynne - Tear Drop Collector (2010)

Artist:Teresa Lynne
Album Name:Tear Drop Collector
Year Of Release:2010
Label:Teresa Lynne
Genre:Blues, Electric Blues Guitar, Female Blues Vocals
Quality:Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time:47:48
Total Size:123 Mb
WebSite:Album Preview

1. Dreamboat Sinkin’
2. Should’ve Been Mine
3. Tear Drop Collector
4. Ms Wrong
5. One More Lie
6. Riptide
7. Lucky Moon
8. Been Crazy
9. Summertime
10. Shake My Memory

Tear Drop Collector is Teresa Lynne’s 2nd Album 9 of the 10 songs were written and arranged by Teresa Lynne. Bob Margolin accompanied Teresa on “Should’ve been mine” Chris Cain accompanied Teresa on “Dream Boat Sinking”
Born in Shreveport Louisiana to a traveling man!singer, songwriter, Teresa Lynne can blow your mind playing Harmonica or break your heart with her whisky throated vocals. Teresa has been influenced by some great blues legends such as Sonny Boy Williamson, Muddy Waters and James Cotton. Teresa Lynne has been compared to many great artist as Janis Joplin, Etta James, and Bonnie Raitt. Teresa lives in Denver, Colorado and has a great band called The Dream Boats they are all featured on this latest CD.