The Gaslamp Killer - Instrumentalepathy (2016)

Genre: Electronic
Origin: USA
Size/Quality: 119 mb | Mp3 320 kbps
Artist Information

Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

01. Pathetic Dreams (with Kid Moxie and Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
02. Good Morning (with Gonjasufi)
03. Warm Wind (Frimpong) (with Amir Yaghmai)
04. Residual Tingles
05. The Butcher (with Mophono)
06. Friendship (Interlude)
07. Gammalaser Kill (with MRR and Malcolm Catto)
08. Life Guard Tower #22 (with Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
09. Haleva (with Amir Yaghmai)
10. Listen For My Whistle
11. Shred You To Bits
12. In the Dark (Part Two) [with the Heliocentrics) (Digital Bonus)