Trance Classics Vol 5 (2016)

Any dance music aficionado will know that only the finest quality comes out of the Tate studio, and as a producer he is responsible for countless iconic club hits and epic remixes that have smashed dance floors around the globe. With The Eternal he once again lives up to that extraordinary high standard, delivering the goods in the form of a beautifully crafted uplifting progressive trancer with not one but two phenomenal peak time club mixes. Now, these brand new remixes lift the original release to the next level. And finally, to wrap things up, a lush progressive house remake from Blood Groove & Kikis rounds out this truly mouth-watering release. Continuing in the same vein of energy Wanderer moves you through the EP, offering yet another euphoric moment from Vrecko’s studio of delights.
Trance Classics Vol 5 (2016)
Melodic, Progressive, Trance | Mondo Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:35:23 | 220 Mb

01. G.D – Pukaar (Sassot Remix) 08:27
02. Nimmo & Bayer – Unconditional (Original Mix) 07:54
03. Brm – The One (Brm’s The Other One Remix) 09:20
04. Darren Tate – I Would Die For You (Instrumental Mix) 06:45
05. Steve Anderson – Neve (Instrumental Mix) 08:11
06. Corderoy – Kyrie (Original Dub Mix) 08:13
07. Crimson – When Life Begins (Original Mix) 07:05
08. Reconceal – Supersensual (Original Mix) 08:28
09. Darren Tate – The Eternal (Original Mix) 08:25
10. Up & Forward – Aquamarine (Slavix Remix) 08:08
11. Ian Solano – Midnight Closure (Original Mix) 08:03
12. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt – Steam (Original Mix) 06:19