Style – Melodic Deathcore
Country of origin – Austria
Total Size/Quality: 114 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Information

Download Now:

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

Album Tracks:
1. A Tragedy Unfolds
2. Bereft Of Life
3. Countdown To Extinction
4. The Conquerors (feat. Dan Watson Of Enterprise Earth)
5. Before The Decay Of Time
6. The Final Symphony
7. Distorting Of Perception (feat. Guillaume Villeneuve Of Pear Of Anguish)
8. As Fear Became Reality
9. Forsake The Fallen
10. King Of The Dead
11. Silence In Solitude (feat. Rok Rupnik Of Within Destruction)
12. Ethereal Epiphany
13. Daimonas