Genre: Death/Sludge Metal
Origin: Sweden
Size/Quality: 62 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps
Artist Information

Uploaded NovaFile

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

1. Beneath The Starless Skies
2. The One They Call The Usurpress
3. Across The Dying Plains
4. The Mortal Tribes
5. The Halls Of Extinction
6. Throwing The Gift Away
7. Behold The Forsaken
8. On A Bed Of Straw
9. The Sin That Is Mine
10. In The Shadow Of The New Gods