VA -Formentera Beach House Session: Sunkissed Deep Grooves Set (2016)

Artist: VA
Album Name: Formentera Beach House Session: Sunkissed Deep Grooves Set
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Just Blue Music
Genre: Deep House, Chill House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:47:21
Total Size: 248,66 MB

01. Merrick Lowell-What Is Love-KTB Dub
02. Andres Newman-It’s Always Summer Somewhere
03. Aliki Westwood-Love Theraphy
04. Liam Van Dyke-Pure Shores-Beach House Edit
05. Sylvia Detmers-It’s My Life-Highpass Radio
06. Chloe Van Doren-Super Paradise-Tropical Mix
07. Merrick Lowell-Sunny-Beach Lounge Mix
08. Kandi & Fitch-Spirit in the Sky-Sea Lounge Mix
09. Nikolas Miyakis-This Was Tomorrow
10. Shamika Cox-Finally-Radio Edit
11. Michael Ribeira-Love & Dancing-Gypset Cut
12. Anja Maverick-Wicked Game-Liam Van Dyke Remix
13. Kim McNichols-Live Your Life Your Way-Instrumental
14. Mercer & Gissal-Sunny Morning
15. Michael Ribeira-Ecuador-Slowsphere Remix
16. Anja Maverick-Tribute to Light-Dream Mix
17. Rico Van Basten-Sunrise Deep
18. Sarah Carlsson-Live Your Dream
19. Eric Delgado-Last Night a DJ Saved My Life-Video Edit
20. Tyra Givens-Bright Crystal-Nu Dub
21. Richard Saint Claire-Ocean Drive
22. Twang Chung-Don’t Give Up-Funktastic Mix
23. Liam Van Dyke-Plastic Dreams-Deep & Dark Mix
24. Sun Jae-Game of Thrones-House Remix
25. Demetra Stanton Varvatos-Flying Without Wings-Beachfreaks Edit
26. Alexis Mayer-Somebody to Love
27. Olav Swarowsky-The Best Has yet to Came-Space Mix
28. Benny Santiago-Heartbreaker
29. Genevieve Somers-Moon Dust
30. Oliver Anders-Back to the Island-Kouros Edit