VA-Jazzy Breezy Smooth! Uptempo Jazz Sessions (2016)
Artist: VA
Album Name: Jazzy Breezy Smooth! Uptempo Jazz Sessions
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Machiavelli Records
Style: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Total Time: 00:34:16
Total Size: 78,98 MB

01. Hillary Thaddeus-Mr. Super Cool Combo
02. Luigi Seviroli-Bowery Jam
03. Francois Arnold-Show the Tune-Main
04. Luigi Seviroli-Reckless Total Times
05. Claire Michael-Grooving High-Main
06. Claude Terranova-Purchase Beat
07. Francois Arnold-Real Total Time-Main
08. Faton Cahen-Faton Jam
09. Faton Cahen-Uncle Memory
10. Francis Lockwood-Miles Touch
11. Francis Lockwood-Bahia
12. Francis Lockwood-Chicano Move