VA - Psychedelic Gathering
Artist: VA
Album Name: Psychedelic Gathering
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Nataraja Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 103:58 min
Total Size: 224 MB

01. The Serpent’s Egg – Wheel of Time
02. Backsliderz – True Romance
03. Principles of Flight – Peintre Sonore
04. Abstract Layers – Permafrost
05. Mirson – L.F.Madness
06. Out of Jetlag – Reach In
07. Yner – Contradictory Nightmare
08. Solar Waves – Dr. Bumquist
09. Innershade – Got Lost ?
10. Conwerter – Serious Problem
11. Moaiact – Mystical Gugu
12. Shred’er – Mushroom
13. Sensitive Seeds – Inside A Simulation
14. Nibana – Zen P.O.V.

An unique psychedelic vibe is in the air, summer is coming and it’s the moment we’ve all been waiting for !
The whole Nataraja crew is now ready to take you onboard for an amazing trip on the unbeaten paths of psytrance; taking you though unexpected sonic dimensions, from deep progressive to the dark side passing by a large range of sound colors – but always with that magic touch that make Nataraja’s music so special.
This new flagship-serie compilation is the soundtrack to Nataraja’s Psychedelic Gathering – an unmissable event that happens every year in france; and is the image of the psychedelic scene as we love it: loving, caring, inspiring, original, beatiful, true, respectful, and most of all, ONE.