VA - You Are We Vol. 3
Artist: VA
Album Name: You Are We Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Profound Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 65:41 min
Total Size: 119 MB

01. Spinal Fusion & M-Theory – Supernova
02. ShivaTree – Crystalight
03. Ital vs. Spinal Fusion – Sacred Cycles
04. Hypnoise – Namaskaratha
05. Djantrix & Spirit Architect – Impulses
06. Braincell – Diggin For Neurons
07. Groove Addict – Be Positive
08. Mystic – Heavy Doses
09. Pragmatix – Substance

Profound Records marks its 4 years with a special anniversary compilation ‘You Are We’…
edition featuring a collection of 9 pure psychedelic tracks that has been carefully selected by label founder Bilas Rajderkar a.k.a Spinal Fusion; that he believes represents all stages in the development of the labelis sound.

‘You Are We’ brings together a very tasteful and exotic blend of artists around the globe who are at the forefront of today’s very diverse and cutting edge full-on time psychedelic scene. This compilation is a wide open panorama shot of modern quality psychedelic trance with a deep psychedelic touch that offers you a trippy sonic bouquet for your enjoyment, in homage to the one spirit of the Universe!

We would like to offer our appreciation and respect to all the artists for being a part of this compilation. We really enjoyed putting it together and we hope that you love it as much as we do.

Fhad Hussein – You are such a creative individual! Wow! Thanks for this beautiful piece of artwork. Much appreciated!

A special thanks to all the listeners and dance-floor addicts, promoters for your continuous love and support.

We hope you a fantastic experience that ‘YOU ARE WE’ has to offer, within a lifetime and eternity.

One Love. Profound family.

Bilas Rajderkar Radhika Bhanot